Heritage Commission

Kingston's Heritage Commission was authorized by the town's voters at the 2013 Town Meeting.  Its charge is to ensure the proper recognition, use and protection of the town's resources -- particularly those of historic, cultural, aesthetic or community significance.

Meetings are held on the fourth Thursday of each month at the Kingston Community Library unless otherwise noted.  All residents are welcome to attend.


Would you like to contribute to Kingston's updated history book? Become a sponsor! Please see the Sponsorship Form for more information, HERE.


Final "Envision Kingston II" Report - 2016


Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you! 

Commission Members

Name Title
Debra Powers Chairman
Ernest Landry Vice Chairman
Holly Ouellette Member
Robert Bean Member
Gail Ramsey Member
Richard Wilson Selectmen's Representative
Charlotte Boutin Alternate Member
Jane Christie Alternate Member
Eileen Clifford Alternate Member
Adam Faulconer Alternate Member
Elaine Van Dyke Alternate Member
Susan Prescott HDC Representative