Trustees of Trust Funds

The Trustees of the Trust funds, acting in their capacity as cemetery trustees, are soliciting sealed bids for Cemetery Grounds Maintenance, as outlined in this RFP:  Request for Proposal

The Trustees of Trust Funds are elected officials who maintain custody of the town's trust funds, capital reserve funds, and expendable trust funds. They manage investments, make payments as authorized by voters or by the agents of the funds, and record their transactions according to statute. The Trustees also oversee the town's cemeteries, which fall under the management of Cemetery Sexton Roger Clark.


Name Title
Bradley Maxwell Chairman
William McColgan
Steve Farrington
Kirsten Arnold Secretary
Karen Coombs
Roger Clark Cemetery Sexton