Fire Station Building Committee

Mission Statement

The mission of the Fire Station Building Committee is to investigate the issues concerning the location, specification, design, cost and funding for a new Fire Station for the Town of Kingston.  It is expected that the Committee will make recommendations to the Board of Selectmen in a timeframe that will allow the Board of Selectmen to present the Committee’s recommendations to the voters on the 2019 Town Warrant.  It is incumbent upon the Committee to communicate its work to the citizens of the Town of Kingston.

Board Members

Name Title
Mark Furlong Chair
Bill Bixby Vice Chair
Bill Seaman
Andrew Berridge
William Sullivan
Brian Gallant
Kent Walker
Rich St. Hilaire
Chuck Hart
Murial Ingalls Alternate
George Korn Selectmen's Representative
Evelyn Nathan